Filter by
  • Donnamarie H

    BOSTON, MA | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 18, 2022
    Salesman Hector Villar was great during the whole buying and delivery process of my 2022 Silverado.
  • Mark M

    NORTH GROSVENORDALE, CT | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 17, 2022
    from purchase tosaleeverythlngwentsmoothandthesalesmanwasgreat
  • James B

    LEICESTER, MA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Service was open Saturday early, so i did not have to wait until Monday.
  • Daniel M

    CHARLTON, MA | 2011 Buick Lucerne
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    John Goucher was very polite, accommodating and helpful in going thru the purchase decision-making process. Also, with Derek, in facilitating the paper-work snags that typically surface in any such large purchase with a loan attachment. All is complete now, and happily good to go.
  • David M

    BOYLSTON, MA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Very polite and professional
  • Patricia B

    DUDLEY, MA | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Everything went ok
  • Christopher B

    WORCESTER, MA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    Amy was very good to me
  • Rob C

    WEST BROOKFIELD, MA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 16, 2022
    I had my vehicle in for a service the first time I went in I was turned away because I didn't have an appointment. I made an appointment dropped my Truck off before hours received a text it was scheduled for 10:30 am and it wasn't ready until 2:30 all day for a simple oil change.
  • Nicholas D

    SOUTHBRIDGE, MA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    I set an appointment more than a week in advance for a check engine light on. I had the vehicle diagnostics read before coming in and was provided a printout to give to the service advisor on the day of the appointment. The codes were only partially addressed as the engine temperature gauge not reading issue has returned. I also requested a vibration issue checked. A heat shield was adjusted but the problem isn’t fixed. I had a first appointment, and the car wasn’t brought in until early afternoon. I purchased this vehicle from Diamond a month ago and I’m not impressed with the service. My sales advisor is aware of two minor issues with the car and hasn’t responded back as to whether or not these will be addressed. I am now facing another full day appointment. I asked the service department if a loaner vehicle would be available as I use this car for personal use and business and am also a single parent. They said this is not something they do but offered a shuttle service ride. I want to continue to give my service to Diamond, but this isn’t the experience I thought that I was buying into when I bought the vehicle that is thankfully under warranty. I have already felt numerous times that I should’ve kept my old vehicle, but I love this car and want the issues worked out. I haven’t scheduled a subsequent appointment yet and I would like this addressed by management in both the sales department and service. I feel that I deserve a loaner vehicle and all of the issues worked out given my purchase of a certified used vehicle.
  • Brian A

    AUBURN, MA | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2022
    Ive hd nothing but problems with the used vehicle that I bought at Diamond. Also each time it is taken out of service for repair, There are no loaner or rental cars available. Will not purchase another used vehicle from them